Boruto Episode 262 Streaming English Release Date

Here is everything you need to know about Boruto Episode 262.

Acerca de: Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is the sequel to the world famous Naruto manga series.

It is written by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, with Mikio Ikemoto as the illustrator.

Also, the series follows the adventures of Naruto’s son, Boruto, and his friends.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – A Quick Recap

In previous episodes, we saw Mitsuki worried about Mikazuki, the cat who has been missing since the Battle of the Land of Water.

However, he later meets a musician named Hibiki.

Boruto Episode 262: What to expect?

The latest episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is titled Kawaki Enters Ninja Academy. In episode 262, Kawaki is expected to finally join the Ninja Academy together with Himawari and his friends.

As shown in the official trailer released, the upcoming episode will show the students’ first day at the Ninja Academy.

Also, Himawari seems to be excited to take lessons with her friends and Kawaki at school. She will prepare to become a proficient shinobi.

In contrast, Kawaki seems uninterested as Naruto sends him on a mission. Also, he has to act like a normal student at school despite being a professional shinobi.

read also One Piece Chapter 1057 Manga Online English Spoilers

Boruto Episode 262: Release Date

The new episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is scheduled for August 14, 2022.

Also, the cast time based on your location should be as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 2 am PT
  • Central Time: 4 am CT
  • Eastern Time: 5:00 am EST
  • UK time: 10 am BST
  • Central European Time: 11 am CEST
  • Indian Time: 2:30 pm IST
  • Philippine Time: 5:00 pm PST
  • Australian time: 6:30 pm

Boruto Episode 262: Where and how to watch?

Boruto Episode 262 Streaming English Release Date

You can watch the next episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on online streaming platforms like Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu. Additionally, the new episodes will be available in the original Japanese language with English subtitles.

error: Content is protected !!