One Piece Chapter 1039 Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1039 Spoilers: One Piece fans are looking forward to the release of Chapter 1039 this weekend. Well, a few spoilers for the upcoming chapter have surfaced online to give you an idea of what lies ahead.

Eiichiro Oda doesn’t hold back with the art and story in the latest chapters of One Piece. With each chapter of the Japanese manga series, the battles in Onigashima are getting more intense. After a long fight, Zoro finally defeated King, and on the other hand, Sanji defeated Queen with his strength. However, the fight against Big Mom was still ongoing, and Kid and Law were having a hard time-fighting Charlotte Linlin.

Official Manga Trailer | One Piece: Ace’s Story | VIZ

One Piece Chapter 1039 Spoilers

According to the latest leak , the upcoming chapter of One Piece is titled “Main Performer”. The spoiler states that Chapter 1039 will continue Law and Kid’s fight against Big Mom.

In one panel, we will also see Momonosuke hear someone’s call as he moves Onigashima from the capital.

Kid and Law’s latest attack caused some damage to Big Mom by breaking her bones. However, he healed himself using Soru Soru No Mi. Frustrated, Law gathered all his remaining energy and launched a powerful attack at Big Mom. His attack was so strong that it also affected the island of Wanokuni. However, to everyone’s surprise, Big Mom survives the attack and challenges Kid.

Big Mom boasts of her incredible strength while Kid surprises her by launching an attack with an electromagnetic cannon.

So, these are all One Piece Chapter 1039 Spoilers. Of course, we’ll be getting more detailed leaks as we get closer to the chapter’s official release on Viz Media and Manga Plus .

Read more: My Dress-Up Darling Episode 4 Release Date, Spoilers, and Streaming Links

One Piece Chapter 1039 Release Date

Manga Plus and Viz confirmed on their official websites that Chapter 1039 of One Piece will be available to read on Sunday, February 6, 2022.

According to the release schedule, this chapter will be released on Midnight JST (Japan Standard Time). However, this will be a simulcast release, so here are the exact release times of the chapters for this region:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 (February 6)
  • Central Time: 09:00 (February 6)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 (February 6) )
  • UK Time: 15:00 (February 6)
  • European Time: 16:00 (February 6) February)
  • India Time: 20:30 (February 6).

Also Read: Read The Beginning After the End Chapter 131 English

Anything to say about this article?Let us know or Comment Below

Follow Akudamadrive on Twitter for more Anime updates. This article will be updated with the latest information once the news is officially confirmed.

error: Content is protected !!