Read My Hero Academia 345 English Release Date, Time

My Hero Academia 345

My Hero Academia Chapter 344, titled “Star”, saw the continuation of the unexpected clash between heroes and villains! The final chapter started on the heroes’ side before the showdown, where All Might and Detective Tsukauchi informed the Class 1A students of their plan to trick All For One. Furthermore, they also reveal that Aoyama would help them trick AFO.

Since the conversation between Aoyama and AFO will take place over the phone, it will be easy to bypass the lie detection quirk with the help of Shinsou. Meanwhile, UA class teachers Aizawa and Vlad King ask student 1B Monoma to use her “copy” quirk to mimic Kurogiri’s Warp gate. Monoma completes the difficult task of copying Warp Gate at the facility, despite the short time she was given, with the help of her teachers.

Back in the present, heroes and villains collide! Shigaraki tries to use “decay”, but can’t do it without hurting his comrade Dabi. As Shigaraki chooses not to use his quirk, Dabi approaches Endeavor threatening to burn his comrades to ashes. Dabi uses his flames to attack the heroes, but his flames are countered by a wall of ice created by Shoto Todoroki, who also comes out of one of the portals with his classmates!

The Todoroki brothers, Shoto and Dabi, face off as All Might and Detective Tsukauchi activate Troy. During this activation, metal domes rise from the ground, trapping bad guys. Monoma uses her Warp Gate to transport each villain to his assigned dome, and Almighty realizes that the heroes planned to separate the villains.

My Hero Academia 345 Release Date and Time

My Hero Academia is a weekly manga series, with new chapters released every Sunday. The final chapter saw the heroes isolate all the villains in separate metal domes to prevent a frontal attack from the villains. However, the AFO is aware of the hero’s plan and we have no idea how it will turn out.

My Hero Academia 345 will be released on Sunday, February 27, 2022. The next chapter will probably show us one-on-one battles between heroes and villains if the hero’s plan worked. It will be exciting to see who fights who, although we think Shoto will inevitably fight Dabi.

My Hero Academia Chapter 345 Release Time

My Hero Academia Chapter 345 will be released at the usual time, midnight JST. However, fans around the world will be able to access it based on their time zone. Below are the broadcast schedules for the upcoming chapter according to time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 am, February 27.
  • Central Time: February 27 at 9:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: February 27 at 10:00 a.m.
  • UK Time: 3:00 p.m., February 27
  • Central European Time: 4:00 p.m., 27 February
  • India Standard Time: 8:30 pm, February 27
  • Philippines Time: 11:00 pm, February 27
  • Australia Central Time: 12:30 pm, February 28

Also Read: Boruto Chapter 68 Release Date Manga Online

My Hero Academia chapter 345 Spoilers

https://twitter.com/Prime_All_Might/status/1496778464283791362
https://twitter.com/Prime_All_Might/status/1496780353318576128

My hero academia chapter 345 full summary

Where can I read My Hero Academia chapter 345?

Fans can read My Hero Academia Chapter 345 on Viz Media’s official website and on Mangaplus, Shueisha’s English manga portal. Additionally, fans can also read the latest chapters on their phone by simply downloading Viz’s ShonenJump app or the official Mangaplus app.